Prof. Paula Varela-Tomasco was awarded with the E3S Established Researcher Award – 3nd Edition

The European Sensory Science Society is proud to announce Prof. Paula Varela-Tomasco as the winner of the E3S-ERA Established Researcher Award (3nd Edition – E3S-ERA 2024).
The Awarding ceremony will take place at Eurosense 2024 in Dublin (Ireland).

This award recognises the major influence of a European established researcher in Sensory Science who has made major contributions to our understanding of sensory and consumer science, whether in terms of development of new methodologies, applications of knowledge or methods, education, and networking over a prolonged period.

Share this