Prof. Hely Tuorila awarded with the 1st E3S Established Researcher Award

The European Sensory Science Society is proud to award the 1st E3S-ERA Established Researcher Award (E3S-ERA 2021) to prof. Hely Tuorila

This award recognises the major influence of a European established researcher in Sensory Science who has made major contributions to our understanding of sensory and consumer science, whether in terms of development of new methodologies, applications of knowledge or methods, education, and networking over a prolonged period.

Further information

Share this