Sensometrics 2020

October 6-9 2020, virtual conference

Deadline for abstracts is June 15, more info: https://www.sensometrics2020.com/abstracts

Sensometrics conferences are arranged on behalf of Sensometric society.

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, the conference programme has been subject to major changes. The conference will be held as a virtual conferences. The conference will be held October 6-9th – 4 hours of presentations/workshops each day starting at 16:00 CEST / 14:00 UTC / 23:00 JST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT16:00 CET

The Sensometric Society Conference brings together world’s leading statisticians, psychologists, sensory scientists and market researchers with a common interest in solving problems of measurement and data analysis in the areas of sensory and consumer science. We hope that you will join us. It will be a good opportunity to initiate new collaborations and new networks, as well as to contribute to the development of the discipline.

Scope and topics

The main aims of the Sensometrics conferences are:

  • to increase the awareness of the special methodologies and statistical methods used in the analysis of sensory and con-sumer science data,
  • to improve the communication and co-operation between persons interested in the scientific principles, methods and applications of sensometrics
  • to serve as an interdisciplinary meeting to disseminate sci-entific knowledge on the field of sensometrics.

Further information on www.sensometrics2020.com.

Sensometrics2020 info

Share

Leave a Comment

Filed under Events highlight, News

Comments are closed.